• 0
    • No products in the cart.


What’s New At BDP: May 2018

Over at Aftershock, we’ve got great new beatmixes highlighting music from Portugal. the Man, Imagine Dragons, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Awolnation, and The Killers, We also sat down with Rise Against to discuss the song “House on Fire” and Godsmack to chat about the song “Bulletproof.”

BDP Country has great new beatmixes featuring music from Chase Rice, Kane Brown, and Justin Moore, and a new branded intro from Kelsea Ballerini for “I Hate Love Songs.”

The AC package features great new promos from Niall Horan for “On the Loose,” and Zayn for “Let Me,”

TripQ CHR/Hot AC has new beatmixes from Marshmello, The Weeknd, Demi Lovato, Taylor Swift, 5 Seconds of Summer, Zedd, Dua Lipa, Justin Timberlake, and Niall Horan. Also new branded intros from Rae Sremmurd for “Powerglide,” Post Malone for “Psycho,” and Meghan Trainor for “No Excuses.”

BDP Radio Networks