• 0
    • No products in the cart.


What’s New At BDP: January 2018

Over at Aftershock, we’ve got great new beatmixes highlighting music from Alice Merton, Franz Ferdinand, Portugal. the Man, Dreamers, Dashboard Confessional, and the Killers. We also sat down with Papa Roach to discuss the song “Born for Greatness,” AJR discussing the song “Sober Up,” and the Dirty Heads discussing the song “Vacation.”

BDP Country has great new beatmixes featuring music from Old Dominion, David Lee Murphy, Thomas Rhett, Broken Halos, Granger Smith, Brett Young, Devin Dawson, Scotty McCreery, and Brantley Gilbert . Also new branded intros from Blake Shelton for the song “I Lived It,” Keith Urban for the song “Female,” and Old Dominion for the song “Written in the Sand.”

The AC package features new promos featuring Walk the Moon for the song “One Foot,” Sam Smith for the song “Too Good at Goodbyes,” Alice Merton for the song “No Roots,” Ed Sheeran for “Perfect,” and Taylor Swift featuring Ed Sheeran and Future for the song “End Game.”

TripQ CHR/Hot AC has new beatmixes from Ed Sheeran, Kendrick Lamar, Hailee Steinfeld, Kendrick Lamar, G-Eazy & Halsey, Sofi Tukker, Imagine Dragons, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Camila Cabello, Halsey, and Pink. Also some new branded intros from Post Malone featuring 21 Savage for the song “Rockstar,” Daya for the song “New,” Calvin Harris featuring Lil Yachty and Kehlani for the song “Faking It.”

BDP Radio Networks